how time flies

18 11 2007

It’s been 2 weeks since I last wrote … things have been busy and just couldn’t get myself to write.  I remember that I wanted to write about the planned Coron trip scheduled for Nov 30 … but guess what … that trip got cancelled even before I could say anything about it.

The cancellation saddened me.  I was so looking forward to that trip … something I’ve been asking Dave to organize for months already.  There just weren’t enough people who wanted to go.  There had to be 8 people involved to get a good rate … as I understand it, there were only 4 who confirmed … plus, SuperFerry was booked solid.  Shucks!!!

Oh well … maybe next time.  On the other hand, we are scheduled to dive the following week … a Diveshoppe Christmas party in Anilao … how cool is that?  This should be fun …


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

